Call US: +91-281-2237245,2456759

Overseas :+44 7525 008858

Our Dealers

Rajasthan

Mr Ronit Vaswani

Stepping Stones,

195-C Kanwar Nagar,

Near Power House,

Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302002

Mobile: 09829666680

Email: ronit.vaswani@neatz.in


Gujarat

Mr Kamlesh Manwani/ Mrs Poonam
104 gordhandas chambers,
First floor, Danipath Chowk
Rajkot 360 001
Mobile: 09227882951, 08866002951
Email: kamlesh.manwani@neatz.in


Odisha/ West Bengal/ Assam

Mr Anurag Karmakar
KC circle, W. no. 09,
Baripada, Mayurbhanj,
Odisha 757001
Mobile: 09911066999, 9338810759
Email: anurag.karmakar@neatz.in

Karnataka/ Kerala

Mr Nambiar
Global solutions and marketing,
SS arcade, 2nd floor, ITPL Main Road,
Brookfield, Banglore 5560037
Mobile: 09663009648
Email: nambiar@neatz.in

Uttrakhand/ Delhi

Mr Abhishek Arya
Devalchor Kham, Mansor pashim,
Haldwani, Nanital 263139
Mobile: 09582711496
Email: abhishek.arya@neatz.in



Jharkhand

Mr Amrit Kalash
Pind Baluchi, First floor,
PM mall, Sakchi, (Near Sita Mandir)
Jamshedpur,Jharkhand 831001
Mobile: 08083647224
Email: amrit.kalash@neatz.in

All dealers are welcome. If you have any queries mail us at info@neatz.in

Neatz.in © 2020 All rights Reseverd | Design by Cloud9i